Skip to content

School Director: Mr. Tait Danhausen

tait.danhausen@leadpublicschools.org

Dean of Students: Mr. Marcus Moye

marcus.moye@leadpublics.org

Dean of Culture: Ms. Jasmin Hopkins

jasmin.hopkins@leadpublicschools.org

Dean of Instruction, Grades 5 and 6: Ms. Karen Charles

karen.charles@leadpublicschools.org

Dran of Instruction, Grades 7 and 8: Mr. Jeremy Sample

jeremy.sample@leadpublicschools.org

Operations Manager: Mr. Demetrius Greer

demetrius.greer@leadpublicschools.org