Skip to content

General Contact Information

Should you have any questions, suggestions, concerns or good news to share, please do not hesitate to reach out to our staff. 

Principal: Dr. Tait Danhausen
tait.danhausen@leadpublicschools.org
(615) 403-5507

Assistant Principal for Students: Ms. Brooke Iverson
brooke.iverson@leadpublicschools.org
(615) 972-9341

Family Engagement Coordinator: Mr. Jeremy Quinonez
jeremy.quinonez@leadpublicschools.org
(615) 584-5631

Office Manager: Ms. Blanca Cross
blanca.cross@leadpublicschools.org

LEAD Board of Directors: Mr. Carter Paine
cpaine@navihealth.us

LEAD Board of Directors: Mr. Earl Lattimore, Parent Representative
elattimo007@gmail.com

***For additional Board of Directors' information, including meeting dates and times, please visit this link

Media Contact Information

If you are a member of the media looking to cover a news story or are a parent, staff or community member wishing to share a news story, please contact Mr. Jon Zlock, LEAD's director of communications, via email at jon.zlock@leadpublicschools.org or via cell at (615) 974-6975. For a guide on sharing news stories, please visit this link and thank you for your time.